Ariana Grande - K Bye For Now (swt live) CD

Ariana Grande - K Bye For Now (swt live) CD

Precio de ventaS/. 115.00
Retiro disponible en avenida horacio urtega 15 Normalmente está listo en 24 horas

Ariana Grande - K Bye For Now (swt live) CD

avenida horacio urtega 15

Retiro disponible, normalmente está listo en 24 horas

Avenida Horacio Urteaga
15 (Para recojos previa programación post-venta)
Jesús María 15072



1. raindrops (an angel cried) (live)
2. god is a woman (live)
3. bad idea (live)
4. break up with your girlfriend, i'm bored (live)
5. r.e.m (live)
6. be alright (live)
7. sweetener (live)
8. successful (live)
9. side to side (live) featuring nicki minaj
10. 7 rings (live)
11. love me harder (live)
12. breathin (live)
13. needy (live)
14. fake smile (live)
15. make up (live)
16. break your heart right back (live) featuring childish gambino
17. right there (live) featuring big sean
18. you'll never know (live)
19. nasa (live)
20. tattooed heart (live)
21. only 1 (live)
22. goodnight n go (live)
23. get well soon (live)
24. in my head interlude (live)
25. everytime (live)
26. the light is coming (live) featuring nicki minaj
27. into you (live)
28. my heart belongs to daddy (live)
29. dangerous woman (live)
30. break free (live)
31. no tears left to cry (live)
32. thank u, next (live)